Digital ReleasesProduct Info


HD of Bearfaced - Sacrifices

HD of Bearfaced continues to keep the streets hot with 24 new tracks, dropping his latest album, “Sacrifices: Blood, Sweat, & Tears”. Just off the heels of his album produced by the Mekanix, “Bad Habits: Stuck In My Old Ways”, HD enlists bay area veterans The Jacka & Keak Da Sneak, alongside HoodNoise, Lil AJ, Kiwi Da Beast, Che”D”Ness, Fe Tha Don, Studio Mike and the rest of the Bearfaced Gang, including Lil Rod, Sippa, & G-Dirty. Upcoming producers Yung A & G.I.B. Beats produced nine of the new tracks and special producer “Lil B The Based God” also produced Track #19 “Caught In My Rapture” with Kiwi. The album drops July 1st, pre-order yours today on RapBay (click here).

1. Sacrifices (Intro)
2. Father Son
3. Down Tonight (Feat. HoodNoise)
4. Ill (Feat. Sippa)
5. Hunt’n Me (Feat. Ditty, 6Hunnit & Lil Rod)
6. Sacrifices (Feat. Lil Rod)
7. Lil Boonts In A Bottle
8. Long
9. Ferris Wheels & Carrousels
10. C Me Never Die
11. Hittin Licks (Feat. Bearfaced Gang)
12. Ten (Feat. Lil Rod, The Jacka & Lil AJ)
13. Priorities
14. Unfortunate (Skit)
15. Unfortunate
16. Cali Bud
17. Black N White (Feat. Che”D”Ness)
18. Mamo Tribute (Another Year) (Feat. Studio Mike)
19. Caught In My Rapture (Feat. Kiwi)
20. Sounds of the Struggle (Feat. Fe Tha Don)
21. Under Me (Feat. Sippa)
22. Sleepless
23. Contact Sports (Feat. Keak Da Sneak & G-Dirty)
24. Like A King

Keep up to date with Bearfaced Music at the official online website for HD and the gang at

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: